The truth. Just 2 words and so many feelings behind them. I never really thought about it in a deeper sense. I always thought of myself as a honest person, I never lied to people on purpose. But that was just about simple things.

A while ago I suddenly had the urge to tell someone how I truly felt. But then I realised that I don’t know who I should tell. With my best friend I never really talk about deep stuff. The person I talked to before doesn’t talk to me anymore (more about that in No good in goodbyes). And the girl I see more as a sister than a friend, has her own problems and every time I want to talk to her we end up talking about her. It’s so frustrating! I wanna share but I have no one to share it with! So I lie. I tell them I am just fine and bury my feelings deep inside.

So I thought about this blog I started a while ago and kinda abandoned. It was meant to be an inspiration to love but what if I could make it a save space for everyone to load their feelings of and find help and love…

Everyone who wants to can write their honest feelings and problems in an email and I will answer and share it.

Share and love…

 

 

 

